Participants

Nombre Correo electrónico
William Casper williamrileycasper@gmail.com
Walter Van Assche walter.vanassche@kuleuven.be
Arno Kuijlaars arno.kuijlaars@kuleuven.be
Peter Gill p.gill@sydney.edu.au
Crampe Nicolas crampe1977@gmail.com
XIAOLU YUE XIAOLYUE@UM.CITYU.EDU.HK
Thomas Wolfs thomas.wolfs@kuleuven.be
Theodore Chihara tschihara@comcast.net
Yves Grandati yves.grandati@univ-lorraine.fr
DAN DAI dandai@cityu.edu.hk
Sekatskii Sergey serguei.sekatski@epfl.ch
Juan Antonio Villegas jantoniovr@ugr.es
Edmundo José Huertas edmundo.huertas@uah.es